Join Us

Christopher & Dana Reeve

Christopher & Dana Reeve

Several months ago I was contacted by the Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation and asked if they could do a profile on me which they did: “Once a Teacher, Always a Teacher”. This January they contacted me again and based on the information on my website I was asked to start and moderate a group on the Christopher Reeve Foundation website. The group is called Learned Empowerment and I would like to extend an invitation to you to join. You must first join the Christopher & Dana Reeve Website which is free. I hope the group develops into a place where both individuals with a disability and those in any way affected by the disabled community can share ideas, shortcuts for various tasks and mutual support.

Leave a Reply

