Button Board

This morning when I open my e-mail I found the most interesting letter. Dominic Valento wrote me about a website he constructed called Button Board  buttonboard.com , which allows an individual to surf the web using just a mouse. He built the website for his own personal use but was wondering if it would be helpful to other people who have limited range of motion or other problems. I tried the website and it works great. It amazes me the technological skills that some people have. I encourage you to try the website and forward it on to anybody you believe would find it useful.  Please if you have created something like Dominic which would be useful to others contact us.

Button Board

Picture of Button Board

Leave a Reply

